Menu

Bawnmore Community

Infant school

To care, to enjoy, to learn, together.

Home Page

Term Dates

School Year 2020/21

 

Autumn Term

 

Tuesday 1st September Teacher Training Day*
Wednesday 2nd September Teacher Training Day*
Thursday 3rd September  Term starts - Year 1/Year 2
Monday 7th September  Term starts - Cygnets
Wednesday 9th September Term starts – Reception
Friday 23rd October Teacher Training Day*
26th – 30th October Half Term
Friday 18th December    Term Ends

 

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 4th January Teacher Training Day*
Tuesday 5th January Term Starts
15th - 19th February Half Term
Thursday 1st April  Term Ends

 

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 19th April Term Starts
Monday 3rd May May Bank Holiday
31st – 4th June Half Term
Monday 7th June Teacher Training Day*
Wednesday 21st July Term Ends

 

*Children do not attend on Teacher Training Days

 

All dates inclusive

 

Please note that all holidays should be taken whilst the school is closed, holidays within term time will NOT be authorised.

Warwickshire school term and holiday dates 2020-21

Top