Menu

Bawnmore Community

Infant school

To care, to enjoy, to learn, together.

Home Page

Term Dates

School Year 2018/19

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Monday 3rd September Teacher Training Day*

Tuesday 4th September Term Starts— Years 1/2

Monday 10th September Term starts—Rec/Cygnets

29th Oct—2nd Nov Half Term

Friday 21st December Term Ends

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January Teacher Training Day*

Tuesday 8th January Term Starts

18th-22nd February Half Term

Friday 12th April Term Ends

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Monday 29th April Term Starts

Monday 6th May May Bank Holiday

27th—31st May Half Term

Monday 3rd June Teacher Training Day*

Thursday 18th July Term Ends

Friday 19th July Teacher Training Day*

Monday 22nd July Teacher Training Day*

 

*Children do not attend on Teacher Training Days

All dates inclusive 

 

 

Please note that all holidays should be taken whilst the school is closed—holidays within term time will NOT be authorised.

 

Warwickshire school term and holiday dates 2018-19

Top